Belmont Vineyards 2015 Event Schedule

Join us for live music under our covered pavillion. Add a bottle of wine and a delicious snack or meal from our bistro, Brix 66, and you have the makings of a perfect day. The schedule is subject to change, so check back frequently.

August

Saturday, August 1, 5-9pm Rhythm Imperials Non-stop Jumpin', Jivin' & Wailin'!
Saturday, August 8, 5-9pm Mark Moebeck Folk, Americana, classic rock
Friday, August 14, 5-9pm Ben Hampton  
Saturday, August 15, 5-9pm FanFare Standards, today's hits, party favorites
Saturday, August 22, 5-9pm Too Far Gone  
Fri, August 28, 5:30-8:30pm Steve Bowles Rock, country, trop rock, originals 
Saturday, August 29, 5-9pm Gary Sluhan Trop rock, 60's & 70's singer/songwriters, rock & roll

September

Friday, Sept 4, 5-9pm Jumbo Shrimp Band Trop Rock, Zydeco, Party favorites
Saturday, Sept 5, 5-9pm Steve Pursik Duo Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk
Friday, Sept 11, 5-9pm Terry Beck Trop Rock, Classic Rock
Saturday, Sept 12, 5-9pm Bryan Foggs & Co R&B, Funk, Party
Friday, Sept 18, 5-9pm Mark Moebeck Folk, Americana, classic rock
Saturday, Sept 19, 5-9pm Route D 80s and 90s
Saturday, Sept 26, 5-8pm Starlighters Swing Band Big Band, Standards, Swing, Dance tunes

October

Saturday, Oct 3, 5-9pm Big River Band Boots & Bling fundraiser for Cuba & Sullivan Animal Shelters
Saturday, Oct 10, 5-9pm Too Far Gone  
Saturday, Oct 17, 5-9pm FanFare Cuba Fest 2015
Saturday, Oct 24, 5-9pm Mark Moebeck Folk, Americana, classic rock

December

Saturday, Dec 5 2-8pm Kris Kringle Market Arts, Crafts, Music