Belmont Vineyards 2015 Event Schedule

Join us for live music under our covered pavillion. Add a bottle of wine and a delicious snack or meal from our bistro, Brix 66, and you have the makings of a perfect day. The schedule is subject to change, so check back frequently. No outside food or beverages permitted.


Sat, Sept 3 4-8pm Hey Dave
Sun, Sept 4 5-8pm Christiana Ball
Sat, Sept 10 5-8pm Garden Party
Sat, Sept 17 4-8pm Cody and Travis Show - soft rock, 90's and later
Sun, Sept 18 1-5pm TBD
Sat, Sept 24 5-8pm Starlighters Swinging Big Band


Sat, Oct 1 5-9pm Robbie & the Rock’n Fools
Sun, Oct 2 1-5pm Hey Dave
Fri, Oct 7 TBD Boots N Bling w/ the Big River Band
Sat, Oct 8 5-8pm Bryan & Lola
Sat, Oct 15 6-9pm Cuba Fest w/ Route 66 Road Crew
Sun, Oct 16 1-5pm Benson & Edwards
Sat, Oct 22 5-8pm John Lorraine Band - country rock and blues
Sat, Oct 29 5-8pm Mark Moebeck